Lisa Agard to chair NWRHA; Govt also announces directors for SWMCOL, MTS, NCRHA

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 20:00

The Government has announced new directors for the boards of the National Maintenance Training and Security Company Limited (MTS), the North West Regional Health Authority (NWRHA), the North Central Regional Health Authority (NCRHA) and the Solid Waste Management Company Limited (SWMCOL).

Jackie Lazarus will chair MTS on a board that will include, 

Mr. Keith McDonald (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Ian Ford

Ms. Rosanna McKenna

Ms. Averline Scott

Mr. Michael Mohammed

and Ms. Rose Ramoutar.

The NWRHA will be chaired by Lisa Agard and will include,

Ms. Girja Tewary

Mr. Joel Màrtinez

Dr. Adelle Chang-on

Ms. Deborah Lewis

Dr. Ian Ramnarine

and Ms. Margaret Chow.

The NCRHA will be chaired by Marie Ayoung-Chee and will include,

Mr. Elvin Edwards

Dr. Roger Ramjohn

Ms. Yvonne Bullen-Smith

Mr. Stewart Smith

Mr. Randolph Clouden

Mr. Steve De Las

and Ms. Renuka Sagramsingh-Sooklal.

SWMCOL will be chaired by Shamshad Mohammed and will include,

Ms. Elizabeth Hamilton

Mr. Alban Scott

Mr. Steve Waldron

Mr. Rishi Lakhan

Mr. Randolph Rampersad

Mr. Marlon Morris

Ms. Allison Hall

and Mr. Ron Adams.