TKR 2018 CPL Champions

Colin Munro delivered TKR's third title last night, and in stunning fashion as well in south Trinidad.

The rain put a pause to the night's proceedings, but the Trinbago Knight Riders beat the Guyana Amazon Warriors by daylight.

As Ryan Bachoo tells us, what was supposed to be an epic finale, turned out to be smooth sailing for the men in red.